• 1 x SILICONE MOLD with 7 casting cavities


For this mold is used platinum-cured silicone of the highest quality.
It is suitable for resin art, concrete, gypsum, wax, and even for baking food. It can be used for making orgonites, candles, chocolates, soaps.
Used for baking food the silicone mold can out stand up to 240 degrees Celsius and have been FDA approved!

1. Pentagram
The upward point of the star is representative of the spirit. The other four points all represent an element; earth, air, fire, and water. All these things contribute to life and are a part of each of us.  The geometric proportions of the regular pentagram are those of the Golden Section.

2. Flower of Life
The Flower of Life is a figure in sacred geometry that is made up of overlapping circles in six-fold symmetry, it looks like a hexagon made of circles. The 5 platonic solids are all found within The Flower of Life as is Metatron’s Cube, The Seed of Life, and The Tree of Life to name a few. It is a sacred symbol found in nearly every culture on the planet and is believed to represent the cycle of growth of a fruit tree from the seed to a fruit-bearing tree.

3. Metatron
The Metatron’s Cube is a sacred Sacred Geometrical symbol that forms a map of Creation and it is this ‘map’ that the mystics, sages, and ancient civilizations have revered throughout the ages of time. The 13 Spheres of Metatron’s Cube are representative of the 13 Archangels that stand before ‘God’. Each Archangel is a Sacred Keeper of an element of Creation and hence takes God’s LOVE and expands the field of Creation infinitely in all directions of time and space. The 13 Spheres of Metatron’s Cube are also representative of our 13 Energy Centres that comprise our experience of life within our Galaxy.

4. Tree of Life
The Tree of Life in its various forms is recognized in all cultures as a symbol of immortality and eternal life. The term tree of life may also be used as a synonym for sacred tree.

5. Yin and Yang
The ubiquitous yin-yang symbol holds its roots in Taoism/Daoism, the Chinese religion and philosophy. The yin, the dark swirl, is associated with shadows, femininity, and the trough of a wave; the yang, the light swirl, represents brightness, passion, and growth. We all contain the spirit of yin and of yang.

6. Spiral
In terms of spirituality, the spiral symbol can represent the path leading from outer consciousness (materialism, external awareness, ego, outward perception) to the inner soul (enlightenment, unseen essence, nirvana, cosmic awareness). The movements between the inner (intuitive, intangible) world and the outer (matter, manifested) world are mapped by the spiraling of archetypal rings; marking the evolution of humankind on both an individual and collective scale.

7. OM
Most faiths have trinities in their roots and Hinduism, where Om was born, is no different. Even though it’s usually pronounced seamlessly  Om is made up of three syllables: A, U, and M, or, phonetically, “Aaah,” “oooh,” and “mmm.” Experts say these syllables can represent a slew of trios, including the heavens, earth, and the underworld; the Hindu gods Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva (aka creator god, sustainer god, and destroyer god); and the waking, dreaming, and dreamless states — “to represent all of consciousness,”

Sacred Geometry Silicone Mold ...